战略性联结

Herbert Street, St Leonards

这栋坐落于Herbert Street的三层办公楼,底层是咖啡厅,目前正被银行机构AMP所租用。该地块面积巨大,周边绿化设施完善,为未来的开发重建提供了坚实的基础。

地理位置

该地块距离悉尼市中心7公里,车士活(Chatswood)仅4公里,位于Herbert街东面,沿着北岸火车线的方向,朝北向南,地理位置得天独厚。

  • Herbert Street, St Leonards

    该地块距离St.Leonards火车站只有600米,近北岸皇家私人医院、新南威尔士TAFE、Naremburn公园、学校以及零售商店,交通十分便利。

  • 占地面积

    3650 平方米

  • 项目进展

    正在出租中。未来开发潜能巨大。

订阅我们的电子报

我叫 ,我愿意订阅定期收到电子报。 我的电子邮箱是 我的邮政编码是

Strategically Connected

Herbert Street, St Leonards

Currently occupied by a three storey commercial building with a cafe on the ground floor, Herbert Street's primary tenant is AMP. The large consolidated land holding, in conjunction with the abundance of amenity close by, makes it ideal for future redevelopment.

LOCATION DETAILS

Strategically located 7km from the Sydney CBD and only 4km to Chatswood, the subject site sits on the eastern side of Herbert Street and runs in a north-south direction along the North Shore Railway Line.

  • Herbert Street, St Leonards

    The subject site is only 600m from St Leonards train station, close to the Royal North Shore and North Shore Private Hospitals, TAFE NSW, Naremburn Park, schools and an abundance of retails amenity. It truly is connected.

  • Land Size

    3,650 sqm

  • Project Status

    Currently tenanted. Future development potential.

To be kept informed about Herbert Street, St Leonards subscribe to our mailing list.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

My name is and I'd like to subscribe to the mailing list. My email is and my postcode is .