瞭望海港 畅想未来

Walker Street, North Sydney

168 Walker Street 位于North Sydney,将由一个商务办公楼改建成一个多功能现代化生活区,集住宿、商店、办公为一体,为住客们打造一种全新的现代生活方式。

地理位置

该建筑地理位置优越,位于North Sydney的Walker Street和McLaren Street交汇处,交通便捷,生活设施齐全, 与悉尼市中心隔岸相望。

  • Walker Street, North Sydney, NSW

    我们获得168 Walker Street的重建改造许可,将把它改建成一个容纳415间公寓套房的建筑群,由4座内部相互连接的塔型公寓楼组成。项目建成后,住户既能尽情享用空中泳池、公共休闲区、多媒体房间和全套健身设施等楼顶设施,还能俯瞰整个悉尼海港美景。

  • 占地面积

    7435平方公里

  • 项目进展

    商业出租中

订阅我们的电子报

我叫 ,我愿意订阅定期收到电子报。 我的电子邮箱是 我的邮政编码是

Views of the harbour and the future

Walker Street, North Sydney

168 Walker Street, North Sydney, will be transformed from a commercial office building into a contemporary living environment that will combine residential, retail and commercial offering residents the ultimate contemporary lifestyle.

LOCATION DETAILS

On the corner of Walker Street and McLaren Street in North Sydney, the property is ideally positioned, close to transport, shops, bars and restaurants, and is just across the harbour from the Sydney CBD.

  • Walker Street, North Sydney, NSW

    We received approval to redevelop 168 Walker Street, North Sydney, into four sculptural interconnected tower pods that will be home to 415 luxury apartments. Upon completion residents will enjoy rooftop amenities such as a sky pool, community lounge and media rooms and full line gymnasium all looking over Sydney Harbour.

  • Land size

    4,898m²

  • Project status

    Commercially leased

To be kept informed about Walker Street, North Sydney subscribe to our mailing list.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

My name is and I'd like to subscribe to the mailing list. My email is and my postcode is .