关于我们

Aqualand是澳大利亚集地产开发和金融投资为一体的国际地产集团。自创建以来,坚持致力于创造比预期更出色、更完善的辉煌成果,为我们的客户提供一个美好、智能化、极具设计感的居住、工作及购物环境。我们的宗旨是:把客户与合作伙伴的利益铭记于心,坚持不懈,成为行业内的模范企业。

孜孜不倦 专注于心

为澳洲居民创造一个更智能、更美好的生活环境,是我们动力的源泉。我们平等地看待每一位客户,理解并尊重客户们不同的需求、期望和梦想,用成果说话,超越客户期望。我们设计的作品在满足客户需求的同时,总能带来额外的创新和惊喜。

我们旨在为客户们带来生活的灵感,用惊喜点亮生活。‘’懂得沟通,更懂聆听。‘’这是我们的不凡之处。我们与最顶尖的建筑师、室内设计师和建筑公司合作,开发设计出现代感十足的居住办公环境。我们心脑合一,既理性又感性。

高瞻远瞩 心怀梦想

我们目标是,为您设计和创造一个更好、更高端的居住、工作和购物空间。

聆听我们的故事

从一家到大家

由家族企业发展而来,我们视所有的供应商、合作伙伴和员工为我们大家庭的一员。以一个团队的形式,共同向目标努力迈进。

认识我们的团队

订阅我们的电子报

我叫 ,我愿意订阅定期收到电子报。 我的电子邮箱是 我的邮政编码是

About Us

We are a property development and investment company that aims to go beyond the expected, so we can create beautiful, intelligently designed living, working and shopping environments. Our goal is to build a great company with our customers and partners in mind.

WE THINK WITH OUR HEARTS

Creating better, smarter and more beautiful living environments is what drives us as a company. And as individuals. We treat our customers the same way; knowing that each has their own hopes, dreams and expectations. When you talk to us you’ll find we design spaces with your hopes, dreams and expectations in mind. Then we go beyond those. The one thing you can always expect is that we will always go that little bit further.

We aim to inspire life. To delight and surprise our partners and customers. This is what makes us different. We achieve this is by talking to you, and more importantly, by listening to you. Then we work with leading architects, interior designers and construction companies to create and develop contemporary residential and commercial environments. We go that bit further by combining rational intelligence with emotional intelligence, because we like to think with our heads. And our hearts.

DREAMING BIG AND THINKING BIGGER

We set out with an ambition to design and create better, more intelligently designed living, working and shopping spaces.

Learn about our story

FROM OUR FAMILY TO YOURS

We started out as a family company and we still see ourselves as one big family with our suppliers, partners and employees all working together as one team.

Meet our people

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST

My name is and I'd like to subscribe to the mailing list. My email is and my postcode is .